Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Deviant Member Michael Nebbia20/Male/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 406 Deviations 17,568 Comments 27,671 Pageviews

Newest Deviations



Michael Nebbia
United States
SB666 has his Toon IndyCar Series on deck, that got me thinking 'Why don't I try something like that, but with different shows?' Since this is a parallel series to the NASCAR Toon Cup, there will be NO carryover storylines between the series! Here's the driver lineup (my thanks to :iconsuperblackdeth666: for the inspiration. It was his idea, he gets credit for starting it all):


A.J. Foyt Enterprises
#14; Ishmael 'Ish' Taylor; Honda; ABC Supply Co.; Marty Stevens
#41; Ricky Cervantes; Honda; Gaf; Troy Kang

Andretti Autosport
#25; Manny Rivera; Honda; Snapple; Rodolfo Rivera
#26; Otto Rocket; Honda; Dr. Pepper; Maurice 'Twister' Rodriguez
#27; Becky 'WordGirl' Botsford; Honda; United Fiber & Data; Violet Heaslip
#28; Alvin Seville; Honda; DHL; Simon Seville
#34; Mordecai; Honda; Kinsay; Rigby 

Barracuda Racing
#98; Nigel Uno; Honda; Barracuda Networks; Rachel McKenzie

Chip Ganassi Racing
#8; Ash Ketchum; Chevrolet; NTT Data; Gary Oak 
#9; Dan Kuso; Chevrolet; Target; Shun Kazami
#10; Ben Tennyson; Chevrolet; Target; Gwen Tennyson 
#83; Ashoka Tano; Chevrolet; Novo Nordisk; Anakin Skywalker

Dale Coyne Racing
#18; Dipper Pines; Honda; Sonny's; Wendy Courduroy 
#19; Guy Hamdon; Honda; Boy Scouts of America; Maz Kepler

Dragon Racing
#6; Jonesy Garcia; Chevrolet; Truecar; Jen Masterson
#7; Wyatt Williams; Chevrolet; McAffee; Jude Lizowski

Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
#22; Hank Hill; Chevrolet; Mecum Auctions; Peggy Hill

Ed Carpenter Racing
#20; Tommy Turnbull; Chevrolet; Fuzzy's; Gus Turner
#21; Spongebob Squarepants; Chevrolet; Hoosier Momma's; Eugene 'Armor Abs' Krabs 

KV Racing Technology
#11; Sonic the Hedgehog; Chevrolet; Hydroxycut; Miles "Tails" Prower
#17; Eli Shane; Chevrolet; AFS; Will Shane

Lazier Partners Racing
#91; Gumball Watterson; Chevrolet; Advance Auto Parts; Darwin Watterson

Panther Racing
#4; Johnny Test; Chevrolet; TriWest; Susan Test

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
#15; Tai Kamiya; Honda; National Guard; T.K. Takaishi
#16; Timmy Turner; Honda; OnX; Chester McBadbat

Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing
#67; Jimmy Neutron; Honda; HURCO; Nick Dean
#68; Arnold Shortman; Honda; Community Health Network; Gerald Johannsen 

Schmidt Peterson Hamilton Motorsports
#5; Abigail Lincoln; Honda; HP; Kuki Sanban
#99; Phineas Flynn; Honda; HP; Stacy Hirano (she's a bright young woman and I think she and Phineas would work well together (besides, I've got something planned for Phineas and Isabella))
#77; Ferb Fletcher; Honda; HP; Baljeet Tjinder

Team Penske
#2; Todd Daring; Chevrolet; Verizon; Riley Daring 
#3; Tommy Pickles; Chevrolet; Shell V-Power; Chuckie Finster
#12; Randy Cunningham (for some reason, Randy kinda looks like Will Power); Chevrolet; Verizon Wireless; Howard Weinerman 

Season Schedule [Network in brackets] (location in parentheses):

3/30 - Firestone Indy Grand Prix of St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg, Florida) [NBC Sports Network]
4/6 - Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach (Long Beach, California) [NBC Sports Network]
4/13 - Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama (Barber Motorsports Park - Birmingham, Alabama) [NBC Sports Network]
4/24 - SunTrust Indy Challenge (Richmond International Raceway - Richmond, Virginia) [ESPN]
5/10 - Grand Prix of Indianapolis (Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course - Indianapolis) [ABC]
5/25 - 98th Indanapolis 500 (Indianapolis Motor Speedway Oval - Indanapolis) [ABC]
5/31-6/1 - Chevrolet Dual in Detroit presented by Quicken Loans (Belle Isle Park - Detroit) [ABC]
6/7 - Firestone 600 (Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, Texas) [NBC Sports Network]
6/13 - Firestone Indy 400 (Michigan International Speedway - Brooklyn, Michigan) [ESPN2]
6/28-6/29 - Shell/Pennzoil Grand Prix of Houston (Reliant Park - Houston) [NBC Sports Network]
7/6 - Pocono Indycar 500 fueled by Sunoco (Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, Pennsylvania) [ABC]
7/12 - Iowa Corn Indy 300 (Iowa Speedway - Newton, Iowa) [NBC Sports Network]
7/19-7/20 - Hondy Indy Toronto (Exhibition Place - Toronto) [NBC Sports Network]
7/26 - zMAX 600K (Charlotte Motor Speedway - Charlotte, North Carolina) [ABC]
8/3 - Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio (Mid-Ohio Sports Course - Lexington, Ohio) [NBC Sports Network]
8/9 - Camping World Grand Prix at the Glen (Watkins Glen International Speedway - Watkins Glen, New York) [ESPN]
8/17 - ABC Supply Wisconsin 250 (Milwaukee Mile - West Allis, Wisconsin) [NBC Sports Network]
8/24 - GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma (Sonoma Raceway - Sonoma, California) [NBC Sports Network]
8/30 - MAVTV 500 (Auto Club Speedway - Fontana, California) [NBC Sports Network]
9/13 - Peak Antifreeze Indy 300 presented by Mr. Clean (Chicagoland Speedway - Joliet, Illinois) [ABC]
9/20 - Meijer Indy 300 presented by Coca-Cola (Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, Kentucky) [ABC]
10/4 - RoadRunner Turbo Indy 300 (Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, Kansas) [ABC]
10/11 - Verizon IndyCar World Championship (Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas) [ABC]

Broadcast Teams:


Booth: Marty Reid, Rusty Wallace, Scott Goodyear
Pit Reporters: Jamie Little, Dave Burns, Dr. Jerry Punch, Allen Bestwick

NBC Sports Network:

Booth: Leigh Diffey, Wally Dallenbach, Steve Letarte
Pit Reporters: Marty Snider, Jon Beekhuis, Dave Burns, Kelli Stavast


AdCast - Ads from the Community



Add a Comment:
topgeargt86 Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2014
When are you coming out with the next IndyCar race at Mid-Ohio? (Also, did you see the finale at Fontana?)
BurstFlame24 Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2014
I've yet to see the IndyCar season finale from Fontana. School just started up for me and I also have to catch up with NASCAR Toon Cup. I'm working on a side story right now. Hoping to get that posted tonight and get started with the Atlanta race either tonight or tomorrow.
topgeargt86 Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2014
Alright. Hoping for the Mid-Ohio race soon.
BurstFlame24 Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2014
My new side story's up!…
(1 Reply)
Cricky-Vines Featured By Owner Aug 22, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for the faves! :aww:
LynxWolFox Featured By Owner Aug 20, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
thanks so much for the waaatch!!!! <3
TheFranksterChannel Featured By Owner Aug 14, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Hello! Thanks for :+fav: and :+devwatch:
SuperBlackdeth666 Featured By Owner Aug 11, 2014
Okay, so I'm normally not real big on your Toon Game Shows, but I've just come up with an idea much too good to pass up; I DARE you to pick a cartoon character, ANY cartoon character you can think of, and put them on THIS show;…

Here's a full episode for reference;…
Add a Comment: